Meet the team

Administrator: Becca Oakley
Email: admin@midpowysmind.org.uk

Wellbeing Co-ordinator and Support worker: Caroline Stanley
Email: vo@midpowysmind.org.uk

Operations Manager: Jo Houlsby
Email: info@midpowysmind.org.uk

Recovery and Peer Support Worker: Tim Skelcher
Email: tim@midpowysmind.org.uk
Phone: 07947106768  

Development Manager: Mary Griffiths
Email: health@midpowysmind.org.uk

Mums Matter Facilitator: Tracy Lewis
Email: mums@midpowysmind.org.uk
Phone: 07960271696

Recovery and Group Support Worker: Claire Heeley
Email: claire@midpowysmind.org.uk
Phone: 07949466267

Blended on-line CBT Practitioner: Anthea Jones

Email: am1@midpowysmind.org.uk

Blended on-line CBT Practitioner: Jenny Englefield

Email: am2@midpowysmind.org.uk

Youth Worker and Side by Side Cymru Facilitator: Lorna Jones
Email: Youth@midpowysmind.org.uk or Hub@midpowysmind.org.uk 

LGBTQ+  Support Worker: Shaun Griffiths
Email: lgbtq@midpowysmind.org.uk

Community Worker: Jo Jones
Email: outreach@midpowysmind.org.uk
Phone: 07415173900

North Support Workers :

Lizzie Cockle

email: lizzie@midpowysmind.org.uk

Phone: 07506114451

Janet Henderson

email: Janet@midpowysmind.org.uk

Phone: 07506114397